Book Review: Magpie Murders

book-review

Magpie Murders

Magpie Murders by Anthony Horowitz ★★★★☆

Published: 2016

Format: Audiobook

Pages: 304

Genre: Mystery

I didn’t read the synopsis of this before picking it up (a friend just told me I HAD to read it – so I did!), and I think that added to my enjoyment of the novel. If you enjoy old fashioned murder mysteries I think this would be for you. It was reminiscent of Poirot novels for me.

This was a really great audiobook, with brilliant narrators, which definitely helped to pull me into the story and the world.

Highly recommend!

Follow me:     GoodReads   |   Twitter   |   Instagram

Leave a Reply

