TBR: Spookathon

readathon-tbr

Spookathon is a readathon running from 17th to 23rd October. The aim of the readathon is to read Halloween type books. These can be paranormal, horror, thriller, or anything that goes with a ‘Dark’ type theme.

The Challenges

  1. Read a Thriller
  2. Read a book with red on the cover
  3. Read a book with a spooky word in the title
  4. Read a 2016 release
  5. Read a book with a paranormal character/creature

The Books

I am current re-reading The Executioner by Chris Carter, and I’ll still be reading when the readathon starts. It may be cheating, but I’ll be counting this as my thriller (1) if I don’t get to finish everything else. (Really enjoying it so far!)

As for the rest of my TBR:

Leave a Reply

